Contact Us

Peter Klassen

President

pklassen@klassenfab.com
Cell: 519-819-6641

Bonnie Coppola

Office Manager,
Health & Safety Coordinator

bklassen@klassenfab.com
Cell: 519-796-7065

Elmer Klassen

Project Manager,
Account Management,
Outside Sales

elmer@klassenfab.com
Cell: 519-791-6328

Jake Friesen

Production and Control Manager

jake@klassenfab.com
Cell: 519-796-5225

Isaac Fehr

Project Manager,
Account Management,
Outside Sales

isaac@klassenfab.com
Cell: 519-796-6228

Bill Friesen

Project Manager,
Account Management,
Outside Sales

bfriesen@klassenfab.com
Cell: 519-791-0798

Get in Touch

Get in Touch

    Contact

    Contact Us

    5140 Ure Street
    Oldcastle, ON N0R 1L0
    info@klassenfab.com
    519-737-6631
    519-737-1833
    SundayCLOSED
    Monday7:00 - 5:30
    Tuesday7:00 - 5:30
    Wednesday7:00 - 5:30
    Thursday7:00 - 5:30
    Friday7:00 - 4:30
    Saturday7:00 - 12:00